BTG Real Estate

Contact

Team Member

Phone Number

Email Address

Brandon Tracy

480-776-5320

brandon.tracy@btgrealestate.com

Christine Dillon

480-776-5320

christine.dillon@btgrealestate.com

Alyssa Briscoe

480-626-1290

alyssa.briscoe@btgrealestate.com

Jessica Riley

480-622-1482

jessica.riley@btgrealestate.com

Kyle Bates

480-639-8093

kyle.bates@btgrealestate.com

Dalton Davis

480-620-1895

dalton.davis@btgrealestate.com

Herb Duncan

602-625-4118

herb.duncan@btgrealestate.com

Andrew Saba

480-229-5038

andrew.saba@btgrealestate.com

Talia Howard

480-392-2186

talia.howard@btgrealestate.com

Aaron Ginn-Forsberg

602-316-0773

aaron.gf@btgrealestate.com

Kathryn Arter

480-275-9312

kathryn.arter@btgrealestate.com

Corey Martinez

480-710-2963

corey.martinez@btgrealestate.com

Jammie Elliott

602-349-7879

jammie.elliott@btgrealestate.com

Kevin Langan

602-753-8007

kevin.langan@btgrealestate.com

Bobby Thomas

480-599-9496

bobby.thomas@btgrealestate.com

Cristen Gochoco

480-527-1150

cristen.gochoco@btgrealestate.com

Angela Kay Nunn

480-540-5067

angela.kaynunn@btgrealestate.com

GET IN TOUCH

480-626-5034

Inquiries@btgrealestate.com

2077 E Warner Rd Ste 110,

Tempe, AZ 85284